Have you ever heard of something called Klout?

According to Wikipedia;

Klout is a website and mobile app that uses social media analytics to rank its users according to online social influence via the “Klout Score”, which is a numerical value between 1 and 100.

That is the definition. Now back in May my score was 53 and according to some ‘analysts’ that was more than decent but 33 mmh.. This has nothing to do with my 6 months absence in here because the only account connected¬†is my Twitter account.

These are just numbers, I understand that clearly. what I have realized is that, that score really reflects my engagement in social media these past few months, with the exception of Whatsapp I was really off.

I am giving myself a challenge to raise that number by connecting my Facebook and this blog to Klout (not sure if it is a good idea) so as to have something to remind me of my social responsibilities. Even if I will have a genuine excuse still it will help to remind me of the good old days.

sociallyR2

From WordPress statistics to Klout score, I do not know what is next. Just making sure my globe passport is still active. Before I forget, here is the link to their website Klout

Have a blessed Sunday!

