A collection everyone must check, very useful resource

My Friday Blog

Hello dear reader(s)!

I apologize for the tardiness of this post.  It was supposed to be out at 8:00 am PST, but yesterday ended up being quite a bit busier and more exhausting than I had anticipated, so I didn’t have time to write and schedule it last night.  But that can be a good thing, because as you read this you should be able to smell the freshness of it.  Go ahead, no one is watching.  Smell your screen.  Ah, doesn’t that freshness smell wonderful?  Like fresh fruits and vegetables sprayed with Febreeze.  Anyway…

It is time to get on with the show.  Remember, if you know I read your blog and you don’t see it on here, be patient.  I read a lot (except this week because of life things) and I will likely get to it eventually.  Or the world could end in a fiery apocalypse.  Who…

View original post 724 more words

