A beauty blogger we can all learn from.
You should follow this blog from an amazing person

Dorkchops

ConfessionsofaBeautyBlogger

1. How many hours a week do you spend planning/writing/uploading posts?
Planning doesn’t take long at all because I write as I go as soon as I come up with an idea. Writing of course takes the longest out of all three but it really depends on what I’m writing about! Reviews and tutorials take the longest because they require photography but doing tags like these do not take long at all in comparison! In total I think I spend a maximum of 3 hours doing all of those three things (and I love every minute of it hehe).

2. Are you a spender or a saver?
Honestly I would put myself in my middle. I set myself a budget that I can spend on beauty products each month. If there are several more high end products I’ve been eyeing, I will allow myself to only purchase one so I have to force…

View original post 890 more words

