A masterpiece

My Blog News And Blues Reviews

Dear Friend:

In regard to our earlier conversation, I have some personal questions I believe you need to answer. Firstly, just what is allowed, and what is going over the line?

I think the rules are convoluted as we are spending time together. Even though we are not having any kind of physical relationship, I suspect you are worried about what others may think.

I will be totally honest with you, as I am in all of my dealings with others. I have no intention of leading you on. I am not looking for an affair, as I am married, and completely monogamous.

To quell your wondering, I have been married nearly 24 years, and this is my first marriage, as I didn’t decide to take this step until I was in my mid thirties.

I allow my wife to have friends, but that is such a poor way to…

View original post 419 more words

